WideBanner_Distributors&Reps

World map

 

ASIA | Distributors

Thailand

Grand Audio & Visual

Grand Audio Visual LOGO_c

138 Soi Sukhumvit 62 Yaek 1, Sukhumvit Rd.
Bangchak, Prakanong, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Website: grand-av.com
Telephone: +66 (0) 2741 6137
Contact: Boonyarat Bojarus - boonyarat@btp.co.th

Hong Kong & Macau

Richcoln Company Limited

Richcoln Company Limited

5/F, Siu On Centre, 188 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Website: richcoln.com
Telephone: +852 (0) 2489 8068
Contact: rcl@richcoln.com

Vietnam

MINH SANH VINH COMPANY

Minh Sanh Vinh

187 , Banh Van Tran St, Ward 7,
Tan Binh Dist , Ho Chi Minh City , Vietnam
Website: minhsanhvinh.com
Telephone: 084 903806415
Contact: Mr. Lê Công Minh - Director - minhsanhvinh@yahoo.com.vn

 

China

Zhongle AV

Zhongle AV logo_c

Overseas Chinese town | Creative Culture Industrial Park A2-303A
Shenzhen 518000, China
Telephone: +86 (0) 755 8266 7069
Contact: Jeson Zhou - chinazcz@126.com

Malaysia

Audio Art Sdn Bhd

Audio Art logo

No: 6-8-10, Jalan Merlin, Off Jalan Pasir Puteh,
31650, Ipoh, Perak D.R. Malaysia
Website: audioart.com.my
Telephone: +60 (0) 5-2432339
Contact: David Low - audioart.sb@gmail.com

 
 

INDIA & MIDDLE EAST | Distributors

India

Lakozy Impex & Services

Lakozy LOGO

21, Lakozy Mansion, Chowpatty Seaface,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400007, India
Website: lakozystore.com
Telephone: +91 (0) 22 2369 7001
Contact: Priyesh Patel - priyesh.lakozy@gmail.com

 

Saudi Arabia

Labiib Solutions
Labiib Solutions
Level 22, Al Hugayet Tower,
King Abdul Azez Street
Damman, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Website: labiib.com
Telephone: +966 (0) 13 845 4249
Contact: info@labiib.com

 
 

EUROPE | Distributors

France

Prestige Distribution France

Prestige LOGO

1 rue Pierre et Marie Curie, Zone de l'abbaye 3,
44160 Pontchâteau, France
Website: le-groupe-prestige.fr
Telephone: +33 (0) 240 15 51 15
Contact: Anthony Meziere - ameziere@legroupeprestige.fr

United Kingdom & Ireland

Pulse Cinemas

Pulse Cinemas logo

Unit 4, M11 Business Link
Parsonage Farm, Forest Hall Road
Stansted, Essex CH24 8GF, UK
Website: pulsecinemas.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1279 647 039
Contact | SALES: Charlie McClarron - UK Sales Manager - charlie@pulsecinemas.com
Contact | MARKETING & PR: Mike Beatty - Managing Director - mike@pulsecinemas.com​

Italy

Prase Engineering S.p.A.

Prase Media Technologies logo

Via Nobel 10,
30020 Noventa di Piave VE, Italy
Website: prase.it
Telephone: +39 (0) 421 571411
Contact: Ennio Prase - ennio@prase.it

Norway

SOUNDSPACE

SOUNDSPACE

Harald Hårfagres gate 10,
1511 Moss, Norway
Website: soundspace.no
Telephone: +47 (0) 405 79 888
Contact: Tveter Kjetil - info@soundspace.no

Denmark & Sweden

Home Theater Professionals ApS

HTP - Home Theater Professionals

Løvefoddalen 5,
8930 Randers NØ, Denmark
Website: htp.dk
Telephone: +45 (0) 27 28 12 12
Contact: Claus Glaesner - cg@htp.dk

Slovakia

Cinema Design sro

Cinema Design sro

Ul. Svornosti 50
82106 Bratislava, Slovakia
Website: cinemadesign.eu
Telephone: +421 (0) 948 144 199
Contact: info@cinemadesign.eu

Finland

Concept Hifi

Santaradantie 10
01380 Vantaa, Finland
Website: concepthifi.fi
Telephone: +358 (0) 44-5033378
Contact: info@concepthifi.fi

 

Spain & Portugal

Bowers & Wilkins Loudspeakers Group España

B&W Logo

Rosselló 362-364,
08025 Barcelona, Spain
Website: bwgroup.es
Telephone: +34 (0) 93 8293001
Contact: Armand Sanchez - asanchez@bwgroup.es

Russia

Digis Group

Digis Logo

1st Nagatinsky fare 10,
Business Center "Newton Plaza", 12th floor
115230 Moscow, Russia
Website: digis.ru
Telephone: +7 (0) 495 787 87 37
Contact: Boris Eshkind - CEO - boris@digis.ru

Switzerland

Digital Unterhaltungs AG
 

Digital Unterhaltungs

Ruessenstrasse 12
CH-6340 Baar, Switzerland
Website: digitalcom.ch
Telephone: +41 (0) 56 634 12 55
Contact: Carlo Struchtrup - carlo@digitalcom.ch

Belgium & Luxembourg

"New" Invor NV

New Invor logo

Wayenborgstraat 28
2800 Mechelen, Belgium
Website: newinvor.com
Telephone: +32 (0) 15 28 67 80
Contact | Freddy Cruyl - CEO - freddy.cruyl@newinvor.com
Contact | Vincent Hopchet - Sales Manager - vincent.hopchet@newinvor.com

Greece

Aace Advanced Construction Engineering s.a.

AACE logo

47 Alopekis Street,
Athens 10676, Greece
Website: aace.gr
Telephone: +30 210 9613707
Contact: info@aace.gr

The Netherlands

Viertron BV

Viertron alternative logo

Zuideinde 2,
Barendrecht 2991 LK, The Netherlands
Website: viertron.nl
Telephone: +31 (0) 180 61 83 55
Contact: info@viertron.nl

 
 

AFRICA | Distributors

Nigeria

Hausba Smarthomes Ltd

Hausba Smarthomes logos

  • #49b Agadez Street
    Wuse II, Abuja - FCT, Nigeria
  • #24 Providence Street
    Lekki Phase 1, Lagos, Nigeria

Website: hausba.com
Telephone: +234 (0) 8100.999.555
Mobile: +234 (0) 808.666.2168
Contact: Toochukwu Onyemelukwe - tonyemelukwe@hausba.com

 

South Africa

Radionic Distributors

Radionic Distributors

Unit 12, Carnival Industrial Park
14 Coert Steynberg Road, Van Eck Park Ext 2
Brakpan, South Africa
Website: radionic.co.za
Telephone: +27 (0) 11.915.1114
Contact: info@radionic.co.za

 
 

USA | Reps

New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

The Jarmac Group

36 Cordage Park Circle #312
Plymouth, MA 02360
Website: jarmac.com
Telephone: +1 774.961.1206
Contact: sales@jarmac.com

Upstate NY

The Jarmac Group

36 Cordage Park Circle #312
Plymouth, MA 02360
Website: jarmac.com
Telephone: +1 774.961.1206
Contact: sales@jarmac.com

NYC Metro, Upper New Jersey

Bach Sales

2500 Shames Drive
Westbury, NY 11590
Website: bdcdistributors.com
Telephone: +1 516.334.2323
Contact: Harry Bromer - harry@bachsales.net

Southeast: AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

BrandRep USA

574 Deerwood Dr
Swanee, GA 30024
Website: brandrepusa.com
Telephone: +1 770.286.0089
Contact: Howard Borsa - hborsa@brandrepusa.com

Florida

LP Hench

2701 Vista Parkway, Suite A-10
West Palm Beach, FL. 33411
Website: lphench.com
Telephone: +1 561.615.4550
Contact: Mike Hench - mhench@lphench.com

Chicago: IL (most), WI

Comprehensive Brands, Inc.

20 Danada Square West #256
Wheaton, IL 60189
Website: comprehensivebrands.com
Telephone: +1 708.867.0001
Contact: info@comprehensivebrands.com

Pacific Northwest: WA, ID, OR, AK

Pacific Rim Marketing

15717 154th Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98072
Website: pacificrimmarketing.com
Telephone: +1 425.483.8469
Contact: pacrimsales@comcast.net

 

AR, LA, OK, TX

Sage Marketing Solutions

234 N. Crossing Trail
Round Rock, TX 78665
Website: sageavreps.us
Telephone: +1 415.385.5872
Contact: david@sageavreps.com

Rocky Mtns: CO, ID, MT, UT, WY

Sage Marketing Solutions

840 Magnolia Street
Denver, CO 80220
Website: sageavreps.us
Telephone: +1 415.385.5872
Contact: david@sageavreps.com

Southern California, HI

I Rep Green

6130 Melvin Ave
Tarzana, CA 91356
Website: irepgreen.com
Telephone: +1 818.398.6905
Contact: Randy Wilson - randy@irepgreen.com

Northern California

Zone Pacific

271 Opportunity St. Suite I
Sacramento, CA 95838
Website: zonepacific.com
Mobile: +1 916.614.9342
Contact: Gary Paola - gpaola@zonepacific.com

Michigan

Sales & Marketing Inc

Michigan
Telephone: +1 269.806.3949
Contact: Sami Al-Saadi - sami@samireps.com

Southwest: AZ, NM, Las Vegas, El Paso

Current Marketing

8096 N. 85th Way Suite #103
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Website: greatreps.com
Mobile: +1 480.922.0200
Contact: sales@greatreps.com

 
 

Mid Atlantic: DE, MD, S.NJ, PA, VA 

Details coming soon

Ohio, WV, PA 

Details coming soon

Indiana, Kentucky

Details coming soon

 

IA, KS, MO, NE, tip IL

Details coming soon

MN, ND, SD

Details coming soon

 
 

CANADA & SOUTH AMERICA | Distributors

Brazil

Logical Design
Logical Design

Av Pasteur, 333 - Portão 6 - Loja 11
Urca - CEP 22290-240 - Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
Website: logicaldesign.com.br
Telephone: +55 (0) 212 275 3805
Contact: Vlamir Habib - vlamir@logicaldesign.com.br

 

Mexico

NTX Distribution

NTX Distribution

Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho 335-D Col. San Francisco
Cuautlalpan C.P. 53569 ​Naucalpan Estado de México
Website: ntxdistribution.com
Telephone: +52 (0) 55 2629 5959
Contact: Edgar Alvarez - gerencia@ntxdistribution.mx

 
 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND | Distributors

Australia

Network Audio Visual

Network Audio Visual

Unit 6b / 3-9 Kenneth Road
Manly Vale, NSW 2093, Australia
Website: networkav.com.au
Telephone: +61 (0) 299.499.349
Contact: sales@networkav.com.au