Distributors & Reps

ASIA | Distributors

Thailand

Grand Audio & Visual
Grand Audio Visual LOGO_c

138 Soi Sukhumvit 62 Yaek 1, Sukhumvit Rd.
Bangchak, Prakanong,
Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Telephone: +66 (0) 27416137
Website: www.grand-av.com
Contact: Boonyarat Bojarus - boonyarat@btp.co.th

China

Zhongle AV
Zhongle AV logo_c

Overseas Chinese town | Creative Culture Industrial Park A2-303A
Shenzhen 518000, China
Telephone: +86 (0) 755 8266 7069
Contact: Jeson Zhou - chinazcz@126.com

 

INDIA & MIDDLE EAST | Distributors

India

Lakozy Impex & Services
Lakozy LOGO

21, Lakozy Mansion, Chowpatty Seaface,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400007, India
Telephone: +91 (0) 22 2369 7001
Website: www.lakozystore.com
Contact: Priyesh Patel - priyesh.lakozy@gmail.com

 

EUROPE & AFRICA | Distributors

France

Prestige Distribution France
Prestige LOGO

1 rue Pierre et Marie Curie, Zone de l'abbaye 3,
44160 Pontchâteau, France
Telephone: +33 (0) 240 15 51 15
Website: www.le-groupe-prestige.fr
Contact: Anthony Meziere - ameziere@legroupeprestige.fr

United Kingdom

Pulse Cinemas
Pulse Cinemas logo

Unit 4, M11 Business Link
Parsonage Farm, Forest Hall Road
Stansted, Essex CH24 8GF, UK
Telephone: +44 (0) 1279 647 039
Website: http://www.pulsecinemas.com/
Contact | SALES: Charlie McClarron - UK Sales Manager - charlie@pulsecinemas.com
Contact | MARKETING & PR: Mike Beatty - Managing Director - mike@pulsecinemas.com​

Italy

Prase Engineering S.p.A.
Prase Media Technologies logo

Via Nobel 10,
30020 Noventa di Piave VE, Italy
Telephone: +39 (0) 421 571411
Website: www.prase.it
Contact: Ennio Prase - ennio@prase.it

Norway

Intrepid AV
Intrepid AV LOGO

Harald Hårfagres gate 10,
1511 Moss, Norway
Telephone: +47 (0) 995 96 800
Website: www.intrepid-av.no
Contact: Tveter Kjetil - info@intrepid-av.no

Denmark & Sweden

Home Theater Professionals ApS
HTP - Home Theater Professionals

Løvefoddalen 5,
8930 Randers NØ, Denmark
Telephone: +45 (0) 27 28 12 12
Website: www.htp.dk
Contact: Claus Glaesner - cg@htp.dk

Spain & Portugal

Bowers & Wilkins Loudspeakers Group España
B&W Logo

Rosselló 362-364,
08025 Barcelona, Spain
Telephone: +34 (0) 93 8293001
Website: www.bowers-wilkins.es
Contact: Armand Sanchez - asanchez@bwgroup.es

Russia

Digis Group
Digis Logo

1st Nagatinsky fare 10,
Business Center "Newton Plaza", 12th floor
115230 Moscow, Russia
Telephone: +7 (0) 495 787 87 37
Website: www.digis.ru
Contact: Boris Eshkind (CEO) - boris@digis.ru

Nigeria

Hausba Smarthomes Ltd
Hausba Smarthomes logos

  • #49b Agadez Street
    Wuse II, Abuja - FCT, Nigeria
  • #24 Providence Street
    Lekki Phase 1, Lagos, Nigeria

Telephone: 0700 CALLHAUSBA
Website: www.hausba.com
Contact: Toochukwu Onyemelukwe - tonyemelukwe@hausba.com

Switzerland

Digital Unterhaltungs AG

Digital Unterhaltungs

Ruessenstrasse 12
CH-6340 Baar, Switzerland
Telephone: +41 (0) 56 634 12 55
Website: www.digitalcom.ch
Contact: Carlo Struchtrup - carlo@digitalcom.ch

 

USA | Reps

New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

The Jarmac Group

36 Cordage Park Circle #312
Plymouth, MA 02360
Telephone: +1 774.961-1206
Contact: sales@jarmac.com

Upstate NY

The Jarmac Group

36 Cordage Park Circle #312
Plymouth, MA 02360
Telephone: +1 774.961-1206
Contact: sales@jarmac.com

NYC Metro, Upper New Jersey

Bach Sales

2500 Shames Drive
Westbury, NY 11590
Telephone: +1 718.631-8100
Contact: Harry Bromer - harry@bachsales.net

Southeast: AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

BrandsRep USA

574 Deerwood Dr
Swanee, GA 30024
Telephone: +1 770.286-0089
Contact: Howard Borsa - hborsa@brandrepusa.com

Florida

LP Hench

2037 High Ridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Telephone: +1 561.615-4550
Contact: Mike Hench - mhench@lphench.com

Michigan

Sales & Marketing Inc

Telephone: +1 269.806-3949
Contact: Sami Al-Saadi - sami@samireps.com

AR, LA, OK, TX

Sage Marketing Solutions

13208 Amasia Dr
Austin, TX 78729
Telephone: +1 310.722-8384
Contact: John Savali - john@sageavreps.us

8810 Edgelake Trail
Rowlett, TX 75088
Telephone: +1 972.475-9066
Contact: Lisa Love - sagesolutionsav@gmail.com

Southwest: AZ, NM, Las Vegas, El Paso

ByDesign

101 Atlantic Avenue Ste. 101
Long Beach, CA 90802
Mobile: +1 310.505-8027
Contact: Joaquin Rivera - joaquin@bydesignvsm.com

Southern California

ByDesign

101 Atlantic Avenue Ste. 101
Long Beach, CA 90802
Mobile: +1 310.505-8027
Contact: Joaquin Rivera - joaquin@bydesignvsm.com

Northern California, HI

Zone Pacific

271 Opportunity St. Suite I
Sacramento, CA 95838
Mobile: +1 916.614-9343
Contact: Gary Paola - gpaola@zonepacific.com

Mid Atlantic: DE, MD, S.NJ, PA, VA 

Details coming soon

Ohio, WV, PA 

Details coming soon

Indiana, Kentucky

Details coming soon

Chicago: IL (most), WI

Details coming soon

MN, ND, SD

Details coming soon

IA, KS, MO, NE, tip IL

Details coming soon

Rocky Mtns: CO, ID, MT, UT, WY

Details coming soon

Pacific Northwest: OR, WA, AK

Details coming soon

 

CANADA & SOUTH AMERICA | Distributors

Details coming soon

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND | Distributors

Details coming soon