Distributors & Reps

World map

 

ASIA | Distributors

Thailand

Grand Audio & Visual
Grand Audio Visual LOGO_c

138 Soi Sukhumvit 62 Yaek 1, Sukhumvit Rd.
Bangchak, Prakanong,
Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Website: www.grand-av.com
Telephone: +66 (0) 2741 6137
Contact: Boonyarat Bojarus - boonyarat@btp.co.th

Hong Kong & Macau

Richcoln Company Limited
Richcoln Company Limited

5/F, Siu On Centre,188 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Website: www.richcoln.com
Telephone: +852 (0) 2489 8068
Contact: rcl@richcoln.com

 

China

Zhongle AV
Zhongle AV logo_c

Overseas Chinese town | Creative Culture Industrial Park A2-303A
Shenzhen 518000, China
Telephone: +86 (0) 755 8266 7069
Contact: Jeson Zhou - chinazcz@126.com

 
 

INDIA & MIDDLE EAST | Distributors

India

Lakozy Impex & Services
Lakozy LOGO

21, Lakozy Mansion, Chowpatty Seaface,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400007, India
Website: www.lakozystore.com
Telephone: +91 (0) 22 2369 7001
Contact: Priyesh Patel - priyesh.lakozy@gmail.com

 

Saudi Arabia

Labiib Solutions
Labiib Solutions
Level 22, Al Hugayet Tower,
King Abdul Azez Street
Damman, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Website: www.labiib.com
Telephone: +966 (0) 13 845 4249
Contact: info@labiib.com

 
 

EUROPE | Distributors

France

Prestige Distribution France
Prestige LOGO

1 rue Pierre et Marie Curie, Zone de l'abbaye 3,
44160 Pontchâteau, France
Website: www.le-groupe-prestige.fr
Telephone: +33 (0) 240 15 51 15
Contact: Anthony Meziere - ameziere@legroupeprestige.fr

United Kingdom & Ireland

Pulse Cinemas
Pulse Cinemas logo

Unit 4, M11 Business Link
Parsonage Farm, Forest Hall Road
Stansted, Essex CH24 8GF, UK
Website: http://www.pulsecinemas.com/
Telephone: +44 (0) 1279 647 039
Contact | SALES: Charlie McClarron - UK Sales Manager - charlie@pulsecinemas.com
Contact | MARKETING & PR: Mike Beatty - Managing Director - mike@pulsecinemas.com​

Italy

Prase Engineering S.p.A.
Prase Media Technologies logo

Via Nobel 10,
30020 Noventa di Piave VE, Italy
Website: www.prase.it
Telephone: +39 (0) 421 571411
Contact: Ennio Prase - ennio@prase.it

Norway

Intrepid AV
Intrepid AV LOGO

Harald Hårfagres gate 10,
1511 Moss, Norway
Website: www.intrepid-av.no
Telephone: +47 (0) 995 96 800
Contact: Tveter Kjetil - info@intrepid-av.no

Denmark & Sweden

Home Theater Professionals ApS
HTP - Home Theater Professionals

Løvefoddalen 5,
8930 Randers NØ, Denmark
Website: www.htp.dk
Telephone: +45 (0) 27 28 12 12
Contact: Claus Glaesner - cg@htp.dk

 

Spain & Portugal

Bowers & Wilkins Loudspeakers Group España
B&W Logo

Rosselló 362-364,
08025 Barcelona, Spain
Website: www.bowers-wilkins.es
Telephone: +34 (0) 93 8293001
Contact: Armand Sanchez - asanchez@bwgroup.es

Russia

Digis Group
Digis Logo

1st Nagatinsky fare 10,
Business Center "Newton Plaza", 12th floor
115230 Moscow, Russia
Website: www.digis.ru
Telephone: +7 (0) 495 787 87 37
Contact: Boris Eshkind - CEO - boris@digis.ru

Switzerland

Digital Unterhaltungs AG

Digital Unterhaltungs

Ruessenstrasse 12
CH-6340 Baar, Switzerland
Website: www.digitalcom.ch
Telephone: +41 (0) 56 634 12 55
Contact: Carlo Struchtrup - carlo@digitalcom.ch

Belgium & Luxembourg

"New" Invor NV

New Invor logo

Wayenborgstraat 28
2800 Mechelen, Belgium
Website: www.newinvor.com
Telephone: +32 (0) 15 28 67 80
Contact | Freddy Cruyl - CEO - freddy.cruyl@newinvor.com
Contact | Vincent Hopchet - Sales Manager - vincent.hopchet@newinvor.com

 
 

AFRICA | Distributors

Nigeria

Hausba Smarthomes Ltd
Hausba Smarthomes logos

  • #49b Agadez Street
    Wuse II, Abuja - FCT, Nigeria
  • #24 Providence Street
    Lekki Phase 1, Lagos, Nigeria

Website: www.hausba.com
Telephone: +234 (0) 8100.999.555
Mobile: +234 (0) 808.666.2168
Contact: Toochukwu Onyemelukwe - tonyemelukwe@hausba.com

 

South Africa

Radionic Distributors
Radionic Distributors

Unit 12, Carnival Industrial Park
14 Coert Steynberg Road, Van Eck Park Ext 2
Brakpan, South Africa
Website: www.radionic.co.za
Telephone: +27 (0) 11.915.1114
Contact: info@radionic.co.za

 
 

USA | Reps

New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

The Jarmac Group

36 Cordage Park Circle #312
Plymouth, MA 02360
Website: jarmac.com
Telephone: +1 774.961.1206
Contact: sales@jarmac.com

Upstate NY

The Jarmac Group

36 Cordage Park Circle #312
Plymouth, MA 02360
Website: jarmac.com
Telephone: +1 774.961.1206
Contact: sales@jarmac.com

NYC Metro, Upper New Jersey

Bach Sales

2500 Shames Drive
Westbury, NY 11590
Website: bdcdistributors.com
Telephone: +1 516.334.2323
Contact: Harry Bromer - harry@bachsales.net

Southeast: AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

BrandRep USA

574 Deerwood Dr
Swanee, GA 30024
Website: brandrepusa.com
Telephone: +1 770.286.0089
Contact: Howard Borsa - hborsa@brandrepusa.com

Florida

LP Hench

2037 High Ridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Website: lphench.com
Telephone: +1 561.615.4550
Contact: Mike Hench - mhench@lphench.com

Chicago: IL (most), WI

Comprehensive Brands, Inc.

20 Danada Square West #256
Wheaton, IL 60189
Website: comprehensivebrands.com
Telephone: +1 708.867.0001
Contact: info@comprehensivebrands.com

 

AR, LA, OK, TX

Sage Marketing Solutions

13208 Amasia Dr
Austin, TX 78729
Website: sageavreps.us
Telephone: +1 310.722.8384
Contact: admin@sageavreps.us or sagesolutionsav@gmail.com

Rocky Mtns: CO, ID, MT, UT, WY

Sage Marketing Solutions

13208 Amasia Dr
Austin, TX 78729
Website: sageavreps.us
Telephone: +1 310.722.8384
Contact: admin@sageavreps.us or sagesolutionsav@gmail.com

AZ, NM, Las Vegas, El Paso

ByDesign Vision & Sound Marketing

101 Atlantic Avenue Ste. 101
Long Beach, CA 90802
Website: bydesignvsm.com
Mobile: +1 310.505.8027
Contact: Joaquin Rivera - joaquin@bydesignvsm.com

Southern California, HI

ByDesign Vision & Sound Marketing

101 Atlantic Avenue Ste. 101
Long Beach, CA 90802
Website: bydesignvsm.com
Mobile: +1 310.505.8027
Contact: Joaquin Rivera - joaquin@bydesignvsm.com

Northern California

Zone Pacific

271 Opportunity St. Suite I
Sacramento, CA 95838
Website: zonepacific.com
Mobile: +1 916.614.9342
Contact: Gary Paola - gpaola@zonepacific.com

Michigan

Sales & Marketing Inc

Michigan
Telephone: +1 269.806.3949
Contact: Sami Al-Saadi - sami@samireps.com

 
 

Mid Atlantic: DE, MD, S.NJ, PA, VA 

Details coming soon

Ohio, WV, PA 

Details coming soon

Indiana, Kentucky

Details coming soon

 

IA, KS, MO, NE, tip IL

Details coming soon

Pacific Northwest: OR, WA, AK

Details coming soon

MN, ND, SD

Details coming soon

 
 

CANADA & SOUTH AMERICA | Distributors

Details coming soon

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND | Distributors

Australia

Network Audio Visual
Network Audio Visual

Unit 6b / 3-9 Kenneth Road
Manly Vale, NSW 2093, Australia
Website: www.networkav.com.au
Telephone: +61 (0) 299.499.349
Contact: sales@networkav.com.au